Dipl.-Ing. Andrea Greulich
Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer, andrea.greulich@cec-leipzig.de
Dipl.-Ing. Gisela Heinz
Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer, gisela.heinz@cec-leipzig.de

Dipl-Ing. Dietmar Hewig
Dipl.-Ing. Jens-Uwe Kühnert
Projektleiter/Montage, jens.kuehnert@cec-leipzig.de
Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Hunold
Projektleiter/Montage, wolfgang.hunold@cec-leipzig.de
Staatl.gepr.Techniker Jörg Seibicke
Dipl.-Ing. Carsten Lippert
Dipl.-Oec.Ing. Gunter Richter
Administration/Montage, gunter.richter@cec-leipzig.de

Dipl.-Ing. Cristóbal de Guerrero
Projekt-Ingenieur, C.deGuerrero@cec-leipzig.de
Staatl. gepr. Techniker Peggy Thalheim
Projekt-Ingenieur, peggy.thalheim@cec-leipzig.de
Dipl.-Ing. Heike Gottwald
Projekt-Ingenieur, heike.gottwald@cec-leipzig.de
Silke Leitiger
Teilkonstrukteurin/ CAD, silke.leitiger@cec-leipzig.de
Dipl.-Ing. Peter Müller
Projekt-Ingenieur, peter.mueller@cec-leipzig.de
M.Sc. Christian Matschulla

B.A. Julia Brandt
Steffi Schreiber