Dipl.-Ing. Andrea Greulich
Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer, andrea.greulich@cec-leipzig.de
Dipl.-Ing. Gisela Heinz
Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer, gisela.heinz@cec-leipzig.de

Dipl.-Ing. Dietmar Hewig
Staatl. gepr. Techniker Jörg Seibicke
Dipl.-Ing. Jens-Uwe Kühnert
Projektleiter/Montage, jens.kuehnert@cec-leipzig.de
Dipl.-Ing. Carsten Lippert
M.B.A. Ing. Karan H. Shah
Administration, karan.shah@cec-leipzig.de

Dipl.-Ing. Cristóbal de Guerrero
Projekt-Ingenieur, C.deGuerrero@cec-leipzig.de
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Engel
Projekt-Ingenieur
Silke Leitiger
Teilkonstrukteurin / CAD, silke.leitiger@cec-leipzig.de
Dipl.-Ing. Heike Gottwald
Projekt-Ingenieur, heike.gottwald@cec-leipzig.de
M.Sc. Christian Matschulla
M.Sc. Martin Helm
Projekt-Ingenieur, martin.helm@cec-leipzig.de
Dipl.-Ing. Peter Müller
Projekt-Ingenieur, peter.mueller@cec-leipzig.de
Staatl. gepr. Techniker Hanjo Kloß
Projekt-Ingenieur, hanjo.kloss@cec-leipzig.de
Staatl. gepr. Techniker Tuan Lam Nguyen
Projekt-Ingenieur, lam.ngyuen@cec-leipzig.de

B.A. Julia Brandt
Steffi Schreiber