Dipl.-Ing. Andrea Greulich
Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer, andrea.greulich@cec-leipzig.de
Dipl.-Ing. Gisela Heinz
Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer, gisela.heinz@cec-leipzig.de

Dipl.-Ing. Dietmar Hewig
Staatl. gepr. Techniker Jörg Seibicke
Dipl.-Ing. Jens-Uwe Kühnert
Projektleiter/Montage, jens.kuehnert@cec-leipzig.de
Dipl.-Oec.Ing. Gunter Richter
Administration/Montage, gunter.richter@cec-leipzig.de
Dipl.-Ing. Carsten Lippert
M.B.A. Ing. Karan H. Shah
Projektleiter, karan.shah@cec-leipzig.de

Dipl.-Ing. Cristóbal de Guerrero
Projekt-Ingenieur, C.deGuerrero@cec-leipzig.de
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Engel
Projekt-Ingenieur, thomas.engel@cec-leipzig.de
Silke Leitiger
Teilkonstrukteurin / CAD, silke.leitiger@cec-leipzig.de
Dipl.-Ing. Heike Gottwald
Projekt-Ingenieur, heike.gottwald@cec-leipzig.de
M.Sc. Christian Matschulla
Ilona Paschke
Teilkonstrukteurin / CAD, ilona.paschke@cec-leipzig.de
Dipl.-Ing. Peter Müller
Projekt-Ingenieur, peter.mueller@cec-leipzig.de
Staatl. gepr. Techniker Hanjo Kloß
Projekt-Ingenieur, hanjo.kloss@cec-leipzig.de
Staatl. gepr. Technikerin Yvonne Abend
Teilkonstrukteurin / CAD, yvonne.abend@cec-leipzig.de

B.A. Julia Brandt
Steffi Schreiber